点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.6
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
8.4
设施
6.5
员工
7.3
性价比
6.4

点评

    November Twelve
    th

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月28日
    Around the building is dirty and doesn’t look nice like I have been before. And I hate the big gecko if it outside is fine but it’s inside the room and bathroom, freaked me out for two nights !! I am so disappointed with breakfast as well, breakfast not ok and flies everywhere. Beach is nice and clean staff are friendly.
    I like the pool and the beach. Rooms are clean but balcony do dirty but that would be from the weather.
    อุไรวรรณ
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pavel
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月16日

    Do not stay here! Rats in ceiling at building B.

    Place desperately needs maintenance not like pics. Rats in the ceiling at night. Most staff not friendly. B building has bad view of old shack building. Sewer smell in the bathroom. Mildew on one bed pillow. Huge gaps between laminate floorboards.
    Beautiful pool right beside the beach.
    Buddhika 1982
    lk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nat
    au

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月6日

    Wasn’t quite impressed with the staff & it’s over priced.

    Over priced for its facilities, too far away from restaurants & convenient stores.
    The hotel is right next to the beach
    Marcus
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月5日
    The only one of the staff on reception that is any good is the ladyboy who is there he is very very good and try’s to do everything he can to help the rest are a waste of time not interested in uk people
    Nothing food not good When I first arrived I was put in corner of hotel full of overgrown trees no view which I asked for sea view
    Naveen
    th

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月5日
    Room at the corner can’t see anything charge cost 2000 thb But not worth it. Ask to change range staff ask more 800 thb. Breakfast very less item and when go everything finish no glasses light gone.
    Location
    Nantida
    th

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月28日

    Too BAD experience

    The receptionist impolite , act like resort owner all time and didn’t respect customer. Too old room and cheap breakfast. Charge 2% for credit card here. I love to pay everything to charge but please SERVICE MINDE!!!.
    Nice beach
    Peter
    hu

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月23日

    Nice beach, poorly maintained hotel, weak breakfast. Ok for two days.

    The property is not looked after. It is clear for the eyes that the philosophy of the management is to optimize the income with close to zero maintenance. I overheard a conversation at the reception: Guest: Kayak, please. Staff: Finished. Broke. Have to wait 3 hour other kayak come back. Actually, there laid ruefully 2 kayaks in the sand seemingly after suffering a shipwreck. The decoration pools were empty, without water. No deck chairs on the beach.
    The property is rather poorly maintained. As if it was buit 20 years ago and run without any additional expense.
    adrian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    Nice hotel, good location, great pool, great beach. The premium rooms are tired an need updating.

    We had an issue with the air con not working properly and a leak from the balcony above, the manager was useless bless him. In the end we sorted out the issues but had to spend time when he should have.
    pool was a good size and locations but the design was odd and not the safest, absolutely fine with adult supervision. sea is great for older children and adults as it drops of more quickly than other shallow beaches on the island (not too steep but more)
    Tomer
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lalita
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chilor
    kh

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月17日
    Rooms and breakfast doesn’t suit with the price
    Beach
    Ed
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月7日

    unhappy

    Kelly
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    One of the more st beautiful places I’ve stayed....swimming the gulf of Thailand at sunset. Paradise

    You still need a car or scooter to get into town
    Stunning private beach front villa had all you could possibly wish for.
    ee

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alyson
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    Little moldy.
    Beach, pool, good breakfast and restaurant.
    Lauren
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucy Senior
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月26日

    Siam Beach

    The view from our balcony wasn't great. Full of rubbish bags and a run down building. The resort needs a very big clean up as it is a lot more run down in comparison to the photos shown. Its a gorgeous place that could be easily restored. I have attached photos.
    The beach and pool were lovely with comfy padded sun loungers. Staff helpful. Breakfast was a great addition.
正在载入点评